Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We are just so Happy! Mr. Eldan The Man and Mr. Lee Serban is number one! Both of them is a perfect combination together. They are very kind and helpful. Thank you again Heninger Toyota, Eldan Magallanes and Lee Serban. Perfect Star for this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I had a great experience from start to finish, and so happy with my new RAV4. Special thanks to Agnieszka: she went above and beyond, understood my needs, and provided an excellent deal. To Lee Serban: an approachable and kind person that explained important details about my leasing. And Garth who delivered a full introduction to the vehicle. I highly recommend Heninger Toyota for its outstanding customer service. 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Sooo Happy with our Product Advisor Mr.Eldan Magallanes, who is always on top of following us up and in this current situation where inventory is so low we are so happy and grateful to have a brandnew highlander. Thank you so much Heninger Toyota! I will we be repeat customer soon. 100% customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The attention to details and seamless effort to make sure we are always satisfied is exemplary. Jay Jiang and Elaine Zhu go above and beyond to ensure you are ultimately satisfied

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I bought a 2022 Toyota Corolla here from Monique in sales and did all my paperwork with Sean. They were an absolute DREAM team. I had a very rigid budget I wanted to stay within, they took that very seriously and didn’t pressure me into something out of my budget. They worked with me to get approval and a very sought after trim. I can’t recommend them enough. It was a much better experience at this dealership, that the previous experience I had with a Chevrolet dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I am so happy with the service of Mr.Eldan Magallanes, It is a very tough time to get a car but we got our RAV4 already. Thank you so much Heninger Toyota and Eldan again. We will purchase again soon!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

It was a pleasant purchase with great service - thank you to James Forester and Lee Serban for this amazing experience. They both are very helpful, did a great job hleping us find what we need. We look forward to seeing you again.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We just purchased our second vehicle from Heninger Toyota this past week. Emma, Len and Lee made the experience so easy and pleasant. We are so very happy with our purchase. Thank you to heninger for this amazing experience buying our second vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

It was a long wait to get the car due to the supply chain issues but Angel and Peter were there every step of the way and were transparent throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My husband and my experience purchasing our most recent vehicle through the Macleod Trail Heninger Toyota dealership was such a delight. The staff we encountered took it upon themselves to make the entire process as enjoyable and stress free as possible. We felt welcomed, heard, and respected throughout the entire process, having all our questions answered without ever feeling pressured or rushed with regards to making final decisions. In the end we were able to find our ideal car without conflict. If anyone is looking to purchase a new vehicle or replace their current one, we strongly recommend going through ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I have always been wary in dealing with people in the car dealership having had bad experiences with two dealerships here in Calgary up until I met and talked with Ms. Cynthia Pineda. She was honest and truthlful with the deals offered as well as the advantages and disadvantages of the said transaction. As a customer, I don’t have to be treated like royalty but being honest is more than enough for me. When I discussed with Mr. Lee Serban the financial side of the transaction I was amazed with his calm and down to earth demeanor as well ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I would highly recommend Heninger Toyota - got a brand new Highlander Platinum! Yay!! By the way, a salesperson told me that, with an "Interior Fabric Protection and Paint Protection Film" option, they will provide a cleaning service for your seats when the stain can't come off. It turned out that it was not free: $2xx for four seats + windshield cleaning, or $85 for a single seat. And, the 3M protection film for sure will protect the paint but not from the dust. Lastly, I have a dual-dashcam since the Genuine Toyota dashcam ($691) won't work and would ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Enjoyed our experience purchasing a vehicle here. Staff was friendly, helpful, and showed us what vehicles they had on the lot. Salesperson was up front with respect to when the vehicle would arrive, which we appreciate.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I just bought my second vehicle from Heninger. Agi & Lee made it an easy and enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

We were very lucky to be able to work with Heninger Toyota. They worked really hard to get us into the car we wanted, despite lots of challenges with supply chain delays and so on. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Was recently set up in 4th Toyota (2022 Tundra) while my mom picked up her 2nd (2018 Corolla) from Heninger and have not been given a reason to go elsewhere. Each time Agnieszka 'Agi' Wandycz has been the rep to help us and she has always done everything possible to make things go smoothly from start to finish and provided an exceptional customer experience. The entire service team have always been great in any dealings I have had when it comes to getting recalls or scheduled maintenance completed.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my Toyota RAV4 from Heninger Toyota. I received absolutely exceptional service!!! Rediet Biru, my Product Advisor and Michael Limcangco, my Finance Manager were very professional! Rediet Biru’s customer service and professionalism is out of this world, no pressure for a sale, he explained everything and made me feel at ease to make good decisions. Michael had to come to the office to finalize my paperwork as I needed to change my scheduled pick up date due to personal matters. I appreciated his flexibility and understanding. Thank you Rediet and Michael for all your ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Lee made my experience sooo great and enjoyable! Would highly recommend this location and ESPECIALLY LEE!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

A special thanks to James for accommodating my needs and helping me find an appropriate vehicle for my family and I. He was very welcoming and made sure the process went smooth with no headaches. Also appreciate the help from the financial advisor Leeserban. He was straight forward, honest and kind.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I just got my Toyota Corolla from Heninger two weeks ago. It arrived surprisingly fast, two weeks after i deposited to secure a car for me. Thats what i am thankful for, knowing the shortage of supply nowadays. I was just a little bit disappointed though. I ask my agent if they have any freebies for me, she said the lfetime oil change, but when i picked up the car i learned that it was included in the package i paid for. Over all the customer service was excellent specially the guy that showed me the car, i forgot his ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

It is a very helpful store, especially the sales, Angel. I am highly recommended you to purchase your dream car in here.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Angel Ishii is a very nice and responsible product advisor and made us feel very comfortable to purchase cars in Heninger Toyota

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Just purchased my 2022 rav4 XLE. Beautiful vehicle only took couple of weeks for delivery. I had awsome experience with sales Angel, she is professional and efficiency. Highly recommend Henninger Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great customer service! Fast and efficient. Thank you Jay Jiang it was a pleasure doing business with you. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Jay.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We had the a very good experience at this dealership. I am very grateful to Mr. Eldan Magallanes who has been very patient with our inquiries. I would personally recommend them. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Thank you to our Product Advisor Mr.Eldan Magallanes for being a good Advisor to us despite of the very tough inventory right now. I really appreciate your sincerity and effort! THANK YOU! ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Pleasant experience with the dealership. Purchasing new car process was ultra smooth. The Sales associate Pamella and Finance guy Sean ensured any hiccups that came in the way during the car purchase were resolved in time bound manner. I didn't require any follow-ups in fact they were proactive in keeping me informed about every step. I will rate both of them 10/10 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

If we could give 6 stars we would. We have been relying on Heninger Toyota since 2017. Service Team is great and we just recently bought a pre-owned RAV4 from their Sales Team. We had a phenomenal experience. Lee took care of the financing and got us approved and signed up seamlessly. Len went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was detailed to our exacting standards. What a great team. We will be back in 6 months to purchase a second RAV4. Thank you, Len, Lee; and the Heninger Team!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

All great staff in Heninger Toyota! I have my first new car ever in my life! Jay has been attentive, wonderful and helpful. So were Leo, Ken and Elaine! I would give them a 6-star service! Thank you everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Rediet and Lee for making my experience with Heninger Toyota very enjoyable. We are very happy with their service and hospitality. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Bought my first truck from Agi. It was a great experience. I've been patiently waiting for the Tundra 2022 Hybrid, and I finally got it! Shout out to Izz for helping me set up the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Raymond and Lee made it easy and enjoyable for us to get the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Monique of Toyota Heninger is awesome. She accommodated us and gave us a good deal. Kind and knowledgeable 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

My family just purchased a 2019 Honda Odyssey from Heninger Toyota, and i would say it was the best car buying experience i have had. A big shoutout to Ms. Pamela Pineda who has a very good focused on customers (even theres kids running hop on hop off the van 😀) She still managed the whole experience very smooth and well explained, then down to finance manager Mr. Lee "the man" Serban who processed everything in a very professional manner, would highly recommend both PAMELA and LEE for your car buying needs. All the best guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Thanks monic for helping me out i really appreciate it!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Best Toyota I’ve been too, Monique was so helpful with helping us decide on which car to get. She was such a great and patient sales advisor and she explained everything so well and answered all of our questions. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I just got my new Toyota vehicle a week ago. And it was an awesome experience from start to finish. Peter and Jay were both extremely helpful. They are both professional and knowledgeable. I am impress with the service with this dealership. Thank you for the entire team Peter, Jay, Ken, Stella and Izz.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great experience for the past 30 years with Henninger Toyota!! Keep it up!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Had an awesome experience with Reddeit and Lee here. They got me into a new truck and I couldn’t complain about anything

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

For Sure 10/10 Thank you so much Shawn Bhanji & Pamella Pineda for amazing experience, answering and helping me throughout the process. I am very happy with the car I purchased. The whole transaction was really smooth and I got my car much earlier than expected. I came all the way from North and got the car I wanted. My experience purchasing a car from here was excellent, I was so pleased with the customer service. They both were amazing and fast to answer all our questions and helped us out as much as they could during the process. You guys ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great service and very personable, James helped me with my recent purchase of a Rav 4 and couldn't be happier with the vehichle

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

My first time buying a car, Pamella and Lee made my experience a wonderful one. They helped me get the car that I really liked in two days. Great service and team! Thank you so much! 10/10 💗✨

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Their sales representative Pamela helped us a lot, especially their finance manager Jared. I’d like to thank both of them for all the help, thank you guys for the great work !

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I purchased a new Rav4 2022 from these guys and I had a great time working with James Cupidio who did a fantastic job helping me out. The guy went above and beyond to include some additional goodies just to help me get the deal I wanted! Highly recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I just leased my 6th vehicle through Heninger Toyota and it has always been a smooth and great experience. Agi and Leo have been my product advisors and managers and have always taken care of me. The sales to service I always feel I am a valued customer of Heninger Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I had a really great experience. Pamella, Leo and Ken gave me a really good service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Amazing experience purchasing my new car at Heninger Toyota. Highly recommend Raymond and Lee!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Duk and lee was such a great person to talked with and they will treat you well. I just got the subaru at heninger toyota and i’m impressed with their customer service. Thumbs up to Duk and Lee. GOD BLESS:) Kind regards Chris

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Thank you so much to my Product Advisor Mr. Eldan Magallanes for doing his best in getting the car that I want to purchase even if the inventory is so tough right now. THANK YOU HENINGER TOYOTA!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Recently visited this showroom, I was met by Youseff, reviewing a Rav4 with an in depth response to all questions. Len Riemer took over and ticked all the boxes for up front honesty and knowledge. Thank you Len

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Truly good service from Jay:) Thx for your convinence and kindness!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I have an excellent experience at Heninger Toyota. From Peter to Jay Jiang, they are really nice, kindly, and patient. They provided professional services and I am really satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Our experience purchasing a Rav 4 XLE from Heninger Toyota was Excellent. Ajay Bhallar was our Sales advisor. He was extremely patient, we never felt pushed or pressured to make a decision, the best part was Ajay stayed in touch with us the whole time. We highly recommend you talk to Ajay if you're buying a new or used vehicle at Heninger Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Lee and Raymond made my whole experience at Heninger Toyota a pleasure. They were helpful, informative and straightforward. Definitely recommend, and would buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Angel you are the best!!! Highly recommend!!! Amazing customer service! Nice people, nice team. No hard sell. Got a new car for my wife. She loved it so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

The product advisors, Pamela and Cynthia helped me find a car that was both practical and within budget. They were both knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They helped me address all questions and concerns that I had regarding the Corolla SE I purchased. Special thanks to Ken, the finance manager for helping me secure a great financing deal and Garth, the delivery specialist who showed me everything I needed to know about how the car’s features worked. I’m really glad to have worked with those mentioned as they made the process of me buying a new car a breeze. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Thanks for the excellent services to staff Peter, Daning, and Elaine! Strongly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I was aware the current vehicle shortage issue before I moved to Canada. Jay is my product advisor who give me a very pleasant experience of buying my dream car - 4Runner! He is very patient to answer my questions via internet. Ken helped me to set the delivery as soon as I landed. If I purchase an additional vehicle in the near future, I would definitely like Jay to my advisor again.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great experience! James Forester and Lee Serban did an amazing job finding me the right vehicle and the right plan.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Thank you so very much to Sam, Lee & Shawn for a truly outstanding experience. It is great to meet such a professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming team who was there for us every step of the way and made us feel at home. Everything from start to end has been done smoothly, very efficiently and always with a smile. They take pride in Toyota and genuinely care about their customers. It was a pleasure, Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Thank you so much Heninger Toyota and Madam Cynthia Pineda! We had a great experience purchasing a new car. The process was stress free and pleasant. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Angel from this dealership! 👏 After we booked the car, we have been very responsible for tracking. As soon as we saw a suitable model, we notified me as soon as possible, so that we could buy the desired new car in a short period of time ❤️❤️❤️ (Original) 感谢这家车行的Angel!👏在我们订车后一直非常负责地跟踪,一看到合适的车型,就在第一时间通知我,使我们在短时间内就买到了合意的新车❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Top service! Just got a brand new Rav4 yesterday. Amazing customer service, support on the paperwork and the best deals miles ahead of other dealerships I visited. Shout-out to Angel, if you are looking for someone to really understand your needs and make the best deal to fit your pocket she is the one. She was sincere and super helpful through the Hole process, I visited a lot of dealerships before closing this deal, and I had not met a sales advisor as fast paced and good as her. Everything seemed effortless and done to provide a good client experience. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Much appreciated to my product advisor Bin Wu for the excellent customer service and a huge thank you to the sales manager Leo Mei. Other dealerships were not able to get me the RAV4 until October but Leo and Bin have the incredible magic to get me a RAV4 XLE premium in A MONTH! Many thanks to this wonderful dealership and the entire team are so welcoming and friendly! Highly recommended and the ONLY TO GO Heninger Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Lee Serban helped us a lot to purchased our vehicle, very knowledgeable and fun to deal with. We highly recommend his business when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Lee

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I highly recommend buying any type car at Toyota Heninger. This is the second time my family bought a vehicle here. Big thanks to Miss Cynthia and Sir Ken for accommodating us, carefully listening and answering to our queries. What we love about this place and the staffs are, aside from their warm and friendly approach, they are also very transparent, they explain everything as simple as possible for customers to get a good grasp on what they are trying to buy and they don’t force you to buy anything immediately.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I was so happy when I won the $50 gift card with Heninger Toyota. Big thanks to the Filipino community Cynthia, Pamela, Monique and Eldan who asked me to join the Philippine Heritage month contest. I also got referral cheque from Heninger Toyota because I endorsed a client to Mr.Eldan. This shows that they are really fulfilling their promises. Thank you Heninger ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Rediet and Lee made my experience at Heninger Toyota very enjoyable. Great guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Heninger Toyota went above and beyond to help us get our new ride! And my kid loved the popcorn! Thanks so much Ajay for your expert advise and Ken for your hard work with our trade in!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I just got a used 2007 Toyota Camry and it’s fantastic! Emma made it a very easy process and was very knowledgeable about the car. She was also very patient as we had a few test drives and waiting for the bank. I will absolutely recommend Heninger Toyota to anyone looking for a car. Michael was very helpful as well and handled all the payments. Thank you both so much again! I’m loving my new to me Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!!! Lee was amazing the most amazing finance, assisting with personal touches, and knowledge. Rediet was our sales person and guided us throughout. There was a great deal of time and attention during our visits, returned calls, and prompt, professionalism. We felt valued and will definitely return in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Best price and best deals Very helpful support and help from Cynthia Will recommend you for my friends for sure

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Cynthia is the best sales person I’ve ever meet, she is very honest to me like when she told me about the car condition and also very friendly, and most of all the price is right for my car. I am very satisfied of her service. I will highly recommend her to all my friend who are going to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Cynthia is a fantastic salesperson who assisted us in finding the ideal vehicle! She took the time to hear about our requirements and spending plan before making a number of brief suggestions. She was really quick to address our worries when we brought them up without any hesitation. Thank you, I'm extremely happy with the experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

My partner and I recently purchased a Toyota Tacoma Trail from the team at Heninger Toyota and the whole experience was great, actually this our 2nd car that we got from them. As always, Cynthia (salesperson) and Ken (finance manager) are the best! They're extremely helpful in the car buying process. Theyre friendly, prompt, personable, informative and never pushy in the sale. Their communication, from texting, emails, calls and in person, was professional and overall experience was exceptional. I would highly recommend them and was extremely satisfied with our purchase. 5 stars is definitely not enough to rate this dealership, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

The staff was great! Ajay was very helpful in answering all questions and helping us select our car! Highly recommend!! Amazing service.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I went to replace the windshield of my car. First I had a very funny negative situation, but then they did a great job. Thank you very much to everyone who contributed.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

We recently saw a pre-owned vehicle that we were interested in, we booked an appointment to see it the same day. As we arrived to park, we saw the vehicle we wanted to look at parked up front and ready to go. We were then greeted by salesperson, James Cupidio, who efficiently got us set up to go on a test drive. James was very attentive to our questions regarding the vehicle and never pressured us to purchase. After the test drive, James brought over his manager, Shaun Bhanji, who was very friendly and provided a great conversation. Lastly, Lee ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Special thanks to Angel and Ken for their excellent customer service. They had been very informative and helpful throughout our meeting about the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

We have been to a lot of other car dealerships before we finally went to Toyota Heninger. From the moment we set foot till we got our new addition to the family, we were very satisfied with the service provided to us by Ms. Cynthia Pineda. We told her what we want and what we need and she went extra mile to provide us exactly what we are looking for. They were not pushy at all and Ms. Cynthia Pineda was very transparent with her computations unlike the other sales people from the other companies we went to. Everything was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

My friend recommended Jay at Heninger Toyota. I was able to purchase 2022 Toyota Highlander at a reasonable price and option without any extra charge through him. He was very kind throughout the purchase process and exactly understood what I wanted. The car was handed over on Saturday due to my busy schedule, but Jay came to work and explained all the details during the hand-over. I was impressed by his kindness and expertise and literally had no complaints at all.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

If you are looking to buy a vehicle, this is a place to go! We just got our 2022 Toyota Sienna Hybrid awd and we couldn’t be happier with this purchased. It was worth the wait! We would like to thank all the people who assisted us to have a smooth transaction. Special mention to Ate Cynthia Pineda, our great product advisor. She was very patient answering all our questions and always keep us posted on further updates. We are more than satisfied with your assistance. She is the best person to trust in helping you find a car that ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

We were originally going to buy out the lease on our 2019 4Runner — it was still a great vehicle with relatively low km’s — but decided to trade it in and lease a brand new one, thanks to the deal that Anna put together for us. Very fair trade in value and we were happy with the price on the new one, and we liked the extra features in the new model. She even got us the colour we wanted by arranging a 3-way trade with other customers! I could not have been happier with the service that we got from ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Saman, You are able to effectively address your clients' requirements since you naturally have the ability to comprehend and experience what they are going through. Good work! Ken, Thanks for the smooth experience on leasing process and your efforts in documentation. All responses were prompt and professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My thanks to Kevin W for his excellent customer service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Recently purchased our brand new Toyota Corolla and one thing I am pleased about is the Incredible customer service by Mr Ajay Balhara. He went above and beyond my expectations, answered all my questions patiently and gave us an amazing deal. Highly recommend Heninger Toyota if you are looking for the best deals and amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

So happy with the service! Thank you so much Ms. Cynthia for helping me out. Definitely would refer you to my friends!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Traded in a vehicle for a certified Heninger Tundra special grabbing their engine and drivetrain lifetime warranty! Service was seamless and organic with Emma Reimer! Great job communicating both in person and over txt/phone, and was sure to make sure my daughters were accommodated with snacks and a place to run while I test drove a couple trucks before making a decision. Bright future and highly recommended with continued service like that. Thanks Emma and Thanks Heninger!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Bought a RAV4 XLE AWD last Saturday in Heninger Toyota. Their service is really great and their offering good deals as well, these guys and gals are really approachable. Shoutout to Ms. Pamella Pineda and Sean, also to the whole Heninger Toyota staff for the great work they've done for us.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

We just got a Toyota Rav4 and its worth the wait. Employees are very accommodating to all queries not just in person but also through phone and emails anytime of the day. I want to commend Pam for her effective service from the start to the delivery. She assisted us with happiness. She did a great job! Many good reasons to recommend this dealer to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

My sister-in law just got her 2022 Toyota Rav 4, what a wonderful experience dealing with Ms. Pamela Pineda very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all our questions. Amazing customer service. Highly recommended.. Ken from finance is friendly also..

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Bought a Rav 4 from Ajay, he was very patient and answered all my questions with no pressure to buy the vehicle. I dealt with several other Toyota dealerships before coming to heninger and Ajay was by far the best and most knowledgeable salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

If you need a car, here!!!!! Kind, service is good, and what's better is that the car came out quickly these days!