Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

This morning, Heather Stephenson, an appraiser at Heninger Collision Centre, provided superb service and results in repairing body damage to my BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I took our car to the service center. Darice, at the information desk, provided me with an exceptional customer service. I was very impressed and thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great experience! Samuel Sosa is very helpful from my out of province inspection to all of my car maintenance that I need! Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I want to buy a RV4, but take Venza instead. The dealer is nice and kind. Introduce the car clear and profession.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Bought a new 4Runner from Heninger in September 2021 and was very happy with the experience and the purchase. The 4Runner has been excellent thus far! Thanks to Genc, Cynthia, and Izz especially who were very helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

This dealer is the best in Calgary. The always treat the customers like royalty. Been going here since 1999.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The Quick Version Sales: 9/10 Finance: 10/10 Service Department : 10/10 Impressed and happy on all fronts. Finance Ken Huang made the experience fun and enjoyable. Of the 30 minutes I spent in his office, 25 of that were the two of us just laughing like old college buddies catching up. Ken exuded confidence and calmness not normally seen from most finance managers in the industry. At no point did I feel uncomfortable nor exploited. I was treated with the utmost respect and care. Service Department Jason runs a tight ship and got me what I needed within a day. Service went above and beyond in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

We bought a 2021 highlander from this dealership. Out of all the smiling faces that greeted us, we had the pleasure to deal with Saman from sales, Garce, the manager, Ken from finance and Garth from delivery. From sales to delivery, our whole experience was seamless! Saman is very honest and she understood our needs well, and helped us with everything! This is the most non-pushy, genuine dealership you can find! This was our first toyota, with the experience we had, it will definitely not be our last one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Just bought a 2017 certified Toyota Camry and was quite satisfied with there service. Heninger replaced the cracked rear bumper prior to delivery and took care of some cosmetic paint touchups, which was identified during the test drive. certified. Awais, Lee and Izz treated us with courtesy and respect and did their very best to meet our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

From start to finish to replace recalled fuel pump and regular maintenance to service from Kellie and Kevin was above and beyond. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Regular service. Staff great. Took us through everything. Talked about potential future work required. On time and as quoted. Couldn’t ask for anything more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had the pleasure of going to Heninger Toyota this morning, and was greeted by Henry upon arrival. His commitment to my experience was absolutely superb. 10/10. He also asked if I would like a complimentary car wash. I said that would be nice. It turned out that Adanna had washed my car. She not only did a great job, but when I got back in my car , I noticed that she had taken the floor mats out and gave them a through cleaning. Once again well beyond just washing my car. 10/10 again. Very impressed with Henry and Adanna. Thanks you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Good experience with BRADLEY YORK at HENINGER TOYOTA! Best pricing right from the start. Professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very good experience BRENDAN is very professional and knowledgeable about the products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very satisfied with the service I received. The staff were friendly and professional. The free car wash was icing on the cake. Will return for for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Thanks very much to Angel Chan and Dorris. They are professional and knowledgable. Give valualbe suggestion to help me make the best decision. Angel is representative, she is very nice and orgnized. Dorris did follow up after I did test drive, She gives me very good suggestion to choose the color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Thank you so much to Agi and Jared, both of them are great, I highly recommend both of them @ Heninger Toyota. They were always great, and helped me take the best decision. I am really happy with my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Special thanks to Lee, an excellent financial service manager at Henniger Toyota.. It’s my pleasure to deal with you and other staffs. I will recommend friends and relatives if need your services in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Thanks to all the staff of Heninger for all your help and good service especially to Cynthia P. She is very informative and knows her job well. Re represent ke uling mika intindi kami at at magaling yang mag serbisyu. Kung Capampangan ka look for Cynthia! Sigurado mika intindi kayu. orayt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I highlyrecommend Cynthia Pineda as a Dealer Representative,,shes very friendly and will assist you in every way!I am very happy with my new highlander Limited!2021!all the best miss Cynthia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

WOW!!! What an awesome customer service! Thank you Monique, Thank you Lee. I really appreciate your service. You did a wonderful/ awesome job! Keep it up. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Awesome service wise, accommodating. Given nice and helpful promotion and deals..give satisfaction for the customer.given more options to make the customer compare what is really the good one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Good customer service. And, staff are very easy to talk with. Thanks a lot to Cynthia P for all the help., keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I leased a new car yesterday, this is my second time at Heninger Toyota to lease a car. Thanks very much for the help of Peter Chen and Jay Jiang, you are very patient and professional, provide me some great suggestions. Very comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Had my Tacoma TRD pro just recently serviced, and winter tire swap completed at same time. Sam my service advisor was excellent and the service was completed on time. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend Henninger Toyota for all services related for your vehicle. MR. Harvey Calgary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had a very very good experience in this vehicle store, I just bought a Tacoma this month and Ms. Monique Mercado with Mr. Lee Serban are the people who helped me a lot to get this TRD 4x4, they are so amazing team and they don't forced you to buy instead they will give you ample time to think and choose which vehicle suits your budget and your likes, over all I am loving my Tacoma and these people are very easy to deal with and treat you more than friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Overall we had a good experience. Heninger prices competitively and Osman and Lee were really great to deal with. Car cleanliness upon initial visit was not ideal upon arrival, and was something of a sticking point when working through pricing. Osman was really good about meeting our needs, and helped with some of the logistics of getting the car which was really appreciated. Lee in the finance was really great, explained the process well and gave several options. Financing wasn't really a sticking point for me, however is someone was a first time car buyer would get well educated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Purchased a 2018 Rav 4 Hybrid from Heninger Toyota in February 2021 and couldn’t be happier. Brendan, our preowned sales rep was so knowledgeable and helpful. He made the whole experience very pleasant and easy. He also looked after all our concerns and questions immediately. Neeru was very informative in the financial side of the sale and Adrian in the service department was helpful, efficient and kind. We’re glad we came to Heninger for our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had great experiences at Heninger Toyota. I just want to tell you that Mr Bin Wu and Ms Elaine Zhu did a very good job in dealing and selling to me. Everything was well explained, they took care of us, and we did not have any problems dealing with them. I am very lucky that I met those two person when I purchase my car. If you let them leave Toyota or if they move to some other dealership other than Toyota you will lose a lot. I would recommend Heninger to anyone. By the way this is our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Last September 2020 Agi and Sean helped me bought my first car. I was frustrated at first because I thought I would not get it but they did an excellent work to make my dream come true. They also didn't hesitate to answer me if I have question up to this date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

i recently bought my 2021 toyota rav4,and i highly recommended henninger toyota. ate cynthia,sean and genc hve a great service ànd they are very helpful. im very happy with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

My husband and I are first timers in purchasing a new car, and we thought that it would be very stressful, but with the help and assistance of Ms. Cynthia and Mr. Sean, they made it smooth and easy. They guided us throughout the process and accommodated our inquiries and requests. They are both knowledgeable, efficient and kind which we greatly appreciated. Our car got home on the same day. It was an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I was extremely impressed with the respectful, pleasant welcoming manner of the client oriented manner of welcoming and assurance of high level of technical skills at the Service Garage. This atmosphere is an extension of the extraordinary level of classy, client oriented integrity shown by Osman Omarzay in the purchasing of my Rav 4. The whole climate there is extraordinary! It is obvious that Heninger lives their values! I was connected to the service Center for a requested service. The sale of the car was done but I received back up and support all the way to the Garage and linked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Total awesome experience Cynthia and Lee made everything so wonderful very professional and makes you a very important person I would definitely recommend my friends and family to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Rav4 XLE early this month, Shout out to our Product Advisor Cynthia Pineda who was very helpful very friendly, easy to deal with and really tried her best to exceed our expectation on getting us this vehicle. Both Cynthia and Finance Manager Sean Ranada were transparent on what we are paying for and also gave us some cost saving options. We didn't felt any pressure and there was no hard selling on making this purchase which was the total opposite when we initially went to a different dealership in the NW. We are very happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I bought my second truck the new 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road to CYNTHIA PINEDA Product Advisor. Our family trust her because of her sincerity, good reputation and honesty helping customers.. My Auntie who also bought a Highlander from Cynthia is really satisfied with her customer service,transparency and professionalism. She is always there 24/7 to answer our question. She is so very kind, respectful and patiently educating customers on what the right car for them. I felt no pressure negotiating with her! I give her 10 stars because 5 stars is not enough how she do her job very well. Heninger Toyota is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

If I could give 10 stars I would!!!! Both Osman and Lee were soooo fantastic to deal with! As a first time car buyer, the process was intimidating to say the least...not only were they willing to help work within the price range I could afford, they were also able to get me an extended warranty added on within my budget, which was a total wow for me. But it didn't end there...when they brought me out to my new car, they surprised me by opening the truck and providing me with summer tires for my new car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I bought a car and I get a good deal with it Anna is a great dealer she is very professional.She put on a lot of energy to satisfy her customers. I met Lee the manager is a great and very helpful. I recommend a buyers to go to Heninger Toyota for excellent service and good deal,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Cynthia Pangilinan-Pineda is the most amazing sales person I ever met. She gave us the best deal of Toyota Highlander. She is very accommodating and lots of patience for our inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Im very happy to my new vehicle and chepiest toyota 4 runner thanks to help of miss Cynthia pineda and his boss! Have a good day! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I would like to personally thank Cynthia Pineda and Osman for their excellent customer service in attaining our new car. Keep up the good work guys! It’s nice doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

To all you out there wanting a Toyota go with Heninger toyota. I dealt with Monique Mercado very friendly professional and not pushy and wants to help out. Ace service give 5 star rating no problem. Thank you to the Heninger team especially Monique!!! Thank you👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

After searching for a reliable car this coming winter, went to other Dealerships, I've decided to get my car here at Heninger toyota with the help of my product Advisor ate Cynthia Pineda she was very helpful with the budget that I told her. Very good service since day 1 replies to my messages and inquires right away. Highly recommended dealership when it comes to Toyota Cars 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I get my RAV4 today. I must say they have excellent customer service. Jay and Peter helped me a lot, This is my first time to buy a Toyota car, Jay explained all the details of the car, especially the security features this car has equipped. Peter and Elaine made sure we got the best rate and also explained and helped me to choose the maintenance package and payment option that fits me. Definitely highly recommend Jay,Peter and Elaine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Cynthia Penida and Jared was so friendly and professional. Good service and they will look after your needs. Thumbs up for both of you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

"fantastic , satisfying and awesome" Bought my second Highlander from 2010 Sport purchased from Country Hills to 2020 Hybrid Plat from Heninger, Marjan and Sean were amazing and helped a lot with product selection and delivery. I experienced a warm welcome, professional approach and an overall awesome and satisfying experience, provided the best price and delivery among 5 dealership I visited in several weeks. Right from beginning Marjan was there to guide us and answer all of the questions we asked. Would highly recommend Marjan to anyone looking for a new vehicle. it was very great to deal with them especially to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I experienced a warm welcome, professional approach and an overall awesome and satisfying g experience ,as a result of this, I introduced my husband to the staff at Heninger Toyota who also bought a Toyota Corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Right from beginning of our search for a new vehicle Cynthia was there to guide us and answer all of the questions we asked. Cynthia knowledge of the the new model we chose was superb and follow up to our initial questions was excellent. Great experience. Would highly recommend Cynthia to anyone looking for a new vehicle. We experienced a 5 star performance. Thanks Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I would like to thank the Heninger Toyota for their wonderful service.. it was very great to deal with them especially to Cynthia and Sean.. Great job guys.. you guys are awesome.. very friendly and very kind @ very sweet to talk to them.. Thank you so much. God bless you guys. Congratulations for all your good work.. 🥰🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Had an amazing experience here! Son was great! And we we're impressed with the service from all the staff. We got our new Toyota RAV 4 XLE in smooth and easy process. I highly recommend this company, 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

We bought a used Rav 4 from Hans and Lee at Henninger Toyota. All we can say is that it was a fabulous experience from start to finish. Both Hans and Lee were wonderful to deal with. We left the dealership extremely happy. Will definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Bought my second vehicle from Heninger Toyota, from Sienna to Tundra, Hans and Bin helped lots for product selection and delivery, Peter and Elaine also work with the deal and finance, they really focus on details and explain well for all information, I am going ask all my friends to look Tundra at this dealer even I am two hours away from Calgary, worth to drive here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Recently bought a used Venza at Heninger Toyota. The sales and finance people gave us the best service. Brendan Vacon was professional, knowledgable and fun. He showed us the used vehicles we were interested in and comparable vehicles. Brendan kept in touch with us on updates regarding the add ons work and was very accommodating with appointments. It was also a breeze to work with Lee Serban on financing. He explained the processes for all our options including upgrade costs, did a great high tech demo for the protection package/undercoating. Just a pleasure to go to Heninger, everyone is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Thanks to anne reyes and Lee for helping me to get my toyota sienna this guys is truly amazing they are really professional kind and friendly to the customer.more blessings to you guys and to heninger toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

This is an amazing place with the great experience of helping, Son made my day. This is Awesome 👍the magician is there to make you happy 😊 Son thank you so much...Always the best for you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Recently we bought a 2020 Toyota Sienna LE AWD through Danning Wang and Elaine Zhu at Heninger Toyota, Mr Danning provided excellent customer service. He very patiently listened to us and immediately understood our needs. And Elaine gives us very helpful financial suggestion. They provided us a wealth of options tailored to our needs, which allowed us to make a quick and confident purchase decision. We have a excellent car purchase experience at this time ! Thanks again Danning and Elaine, you are the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Agi as always fantastic and enthusiastic - Kelvin was great as well - 10/10 will definitely be back when it's time for a new one again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Thank you Jay and all the Heninger staff! This was type best truck buying experience I have ever had. The front desk staff looked after our kitten while we took a test drive. (To hot to leave him in the truck) Everyone was so courteous, polite, and helpful. There was no pressure or games that some other dealerships use! Jay worked hard to deliver an good price, that we could afford and found us the Tundra we needed. Manager gave us a good price on our trade in. It was Friday on the August long weekend , Service worked late to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Jay, Elaine, and Jared knocked it out of the park. I love my new truck and the price was very competitive. An all round great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Miller is an excellent professional. I just purchased a Brant new Rav4 from him. He was so knowledgeable, honest and enthusiastic. He knew almost all of vehicle systems and parts, his answers were efficient and reasonable, he liked to compare and analyze all of aspects of the similar vehicles from different brand so you’ll be able to make the decision quickly. Go meet and talk to him if you plan to buy a high performance-price ratio vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

I would like to thank Ms. Anne Reyes for helping us get a car with our situation. She is knowledgeable with what she does. She has excellent marketing skills. Highly recommended together with her partner Sir Sean ranada.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I would like to thank to cynthia for wonderful and awesome assisting my friend to his new CHR 2019.Highly recommended to my friends well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I'm giving Heninger Toyota 5 stars or more than 5 stars if possible:) Great team all around especially to ANNE REYES, ur the BEST. I got exactly the car that I needed and good price in an efficient, timely and professional manner. If i could give 10 starts i would. Thank you so much and you have certainly earned my business. I'll make another business with you soon 🙂 Thank you, Jenny Calonzo /Joben Tablante

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I would like to say thank you to Anne Reyes and Elaine Zhu for helping and assisting us with getting our 3rd car at Heninger! Both of them made our purchase a great experience, it was fast and everything was prepared and explained with excellence! Since 2012 until now , Anne and Elaine has given their Best and do their job with excellence all the time! We couldn’t thank you enough for always being there when we need your expertise the most! Great job and keep up the good work ladies! Cielo Custodio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Upgraded to new Tacoma - Dave, Chris, Jay and Elaine saw that everything was taken care of so very smooth dealing coming from out of town - well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I was looking for an SUV for work since I do a lot of highway driving throughout Alberta. As a female I find it difficult to navigate the world of vehicles. Jay suggested a 2019 Rav4 which seemed to meet my needs for the road. His diligence in putting together a lease for me was both efficient and stress free. The time spent on learning about the Rav4 was incredibly helpful as there were so many features I would never have thought to explore on the vehicle on my own. I visited other dealerships during my adventure of looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

I bought a 2019 Rav4 hybrid. My experience with salesman, Jay, was awesome. He is very patient and helpful. I love the vehicle. The finance Manager, Ken, and Sales Manager, Leo, are great as well. Thank you Heninger Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

As always service and attention to detail were excellent. Helpful,unhurried,thorough,all questions answered and we are confident that if any arise in future they will be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Joe and Geo ,u guys are the best. Great service and I recommend these 2 people. They were patient and calm with me all through the process of getting my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

My experience here was fantastic. My first contact was with Lee Serban who I honestly cannot say enough good things about he was so helpful, polite and professional I did it get the sell, sell, sell vibe from him just more of how can I help? He referred me to a sales advisor Artem Stadnichenko who was very helpful and listened to all of our wants in a vehicle and helped us chose the proper vehicle again I did not feel like he tried to sell us all the bells and whistles that we did not want. When we picked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Fuel Efficient Car is the perfect one for our running business as we purchased it recently in this dealership. Plus, a friendly approached from the dealer with a long patience as they waiting for the chosen one. Thank you very much! This is highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Bin Wu is absolutely number one sales in the world, 100% recommended!!I am telling you that he can read your mind!! I cant thanks enough to Elaine Zhu, best director of finance ever!!! Best Toyota dealer in the universe!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I have been with a Henninger Toyota for 6 years and have just bought my third vehicle. I have received outstanding quality services from Artem Stadnichenko, Ken Huang and Genc. Everything has been arranged in a timely professional manner without missing a single detail. It is a pleasure to have a business with a company constantly providing the customers’ services at such a high level. Here, at the Henninger Toyota, everything rotates around the customers’ satisfaction. Great job guys. Thank you very much, Viktor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

To get to a car sale for the first time,without a recommendation, without knowing anybody to buy a car is risky thing.Everything changed when Orlando answered my questions with tranquility, seriousness and responsibility, made me feel comfortable and confident.Also THANKS Chris for his great collaboration and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

We had a very good car shopping experience at Heninger Toyota. Samandeep brar & lee serban was very helpful and courteous. Small glitch taken care of without issue. I appreciate the experience & would recommend to any interested in a toyota product. We are very pleased with our vehicle & wanted to say "Thank you".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

The sales team ( Lee Serban and Steven Lam ) They are friendly, knowledgeable and willing to work within my price range and of course they are not pushy like other dealers in the city. BIG THANKS GUYS!!!👍??👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

We had a very good car shopping experience at Heninger Toyota. Anne Reyes & Sean Ranada was very helpful and courteous. Small glitch taken care of without issue. I appreciate the experience & would recommend to any interested in a toyota product. We are very pleased with our vehicle & wanted to say "Thank you".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Son was my salesman who worked with my bf in negotiating a price. They both did fantastic love the price, great customer service. Took great care of us with extra added protection. Always quick to help me with any questions about my new Camry. Thankyou so much Heninger Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

We bought a new car from toyota heninger and we got the best service possible. Son Diep was our salesperson and he guided us thru everything and was awesome to work with. I really recommend if youre looking to buy a car there to ask for Son Diep. He will make sure youre well taken cared of. Nothing but great things to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Im so thankful to Anne Reyes and Winnie kho for helping me to Got my Brandnew Toyota Rav4. I Strongly Recommend to All my friend to Come and see Anne Reyes And Winnie Kho at Toyota Henninger For their Apointment.Thank you So Much..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

I got my RAV4 yesterday. I must say they have excellent customer service. Jay and Peter helped me a lot, This is my first time to buy a Toyota car, Jay explained all the details of the car, especially the security features this car has equipped. The test drive was very smoothy and satisfy. Jay also explained details of the different payment options, he is very resourceful and patient. Peter made sure we got the best rate and also explained and helped me to choose the maintenance package and payment option that fits me. All the process were very smoothy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

since 2013 Ive been dealing with Anne Reyes.She is exceptional from all Product Advisor Ive dealt before. I already purchased/leased 4 vehicles from her at Heninger Toyota.She will explain all the things you have to understand with peace of mind. Cris woo will explain all the financing sides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Our experience was amazing, less than a week when we applied for our new vehiclw purchase we already got it! Son Diep and Elaine from the finance were very welcoming and helpful. Our new Vehicle and its feauture was well introduced to us and demonstrated. Good job team heninger toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

we got exceptional service from Chris Woo and Justin Yang. Overall very satisfied with their service and will definitely refer them to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

So glad that finally we had our brand new Toyota Highlander that we been dreaming of, thanks to an awesome staff Anna and Elaine for guiding us to get a good deal on our Toyota Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I would like to thank Justin Yang and Ken Huang for making my car purchase experience so pleasant. Excellent service, great knowledge of the process, ease in dealing with various requests and issues, quick responses by email, phone and text, even late in the evening - I gotta say I am impressed. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review