Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Bought a used Lexus recently from Heninger Toyota. Product Advisor, Emma Reimer was an absolute pleasure to deal with. My experience with other car sales places in Calgary (Namely Crowfoot Hyundai) has been horrible but Emma changed that. She was happy to help and answer questions and I felt no pressure at all. I would seek her out again when looking for my next vehicle. Lee (in the finance) was also super friendly. I think we could have chatted for hours if he didn't have other customers to deal with... Overall, pretty happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Thanks to Angel, Sean and Leo ❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Looking for Trickle Charger installation and Very friendly Joel Jove Service Consultant and Francisco Dominguez Certified Technician. Joel assisted me for my Service #2 with the install comfort plus or trickle charger plus. While Francisco approached me for my charger cable. They are so friendly. I feel important customers for them with smile on the face. I recommend this person for your service in the future. I include the person on Service Parts name John very nice person too. He explained very well the hinges for me and print me the copy for details. I am very happy customer 😁 Thanks 🙏 again ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Nadine really went out of her way to help me get my car back on the road. Excellent friendly, knowledgeable and professional service. Go here, you’ll be happy you did!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Emma at Heninger Toyota. Shopping for a new vehicle, with all of the options out there and all of the various factors in this decision, was made simple, clear, and easy with Emma and Jared and with Heninger Toyota. This was my first experience with this dealership but I am certain it will not be my last, as I plan to buy a truck for my business in the near future, and I have no doubt this will be my first choice. I'm very pleased with my experience there. Well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very happy customer here. We really had the best experience so far owing to Angel and Elaine. They are so honest, helpful, professional and patient. They simply made the whole process so easy and smooth. They took so much time to help us and really made us to feel like they were looking out for our best interest which is very precious tbh. They are such good people with kind hearts. Would recommend them for everyone. Thank you guys again!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I give them 10/10,this place is amazing, Elaine & Angel are so nice,they answered every question carefully and patient. Heninger toyota is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Working with Raymond was an absolute pleasure during our car selection and buying process. He guided us through each step with clarity and patience to ensure we were satisfied with our decision. I would definitely come back here again if I am trying to find a car thanks to Raymond and his guidance during our car buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Angel and Raymond were both very helpful and great to deal with. They didn't put and pressure on the experience and always had good recommendations. Would recommend anyone to check with them for new or used Toyotas.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great service and nice staff (Eldan) and great cars

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I bought a Camry hybrid XLE from this dealership. I should say Lee Serban and Redit Biru helped me to get this car. They did their best. Special thanks to Lee for the loan arrangement.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Very happy with the purchase. Thank you Pamella and Sean! Look for them, would highly recommend both of them.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I arrived safe in canmore with a new vehicle. My roommate recommended Angel, so I visited Heninger Toyota. Friendly and helpful staff, quick processing, professional atmosphere. Thanks, Angel, Ken, for your kindness and patience. You guys are amazing 😍

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Thank you so much Eldan and Jarryd for making it happen! It has been stressful times to get a brand new car but I got one from Heninger! Thank you so much again guys! I will always be back soon when I need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Highly recommended! Great inventory and competitive interest rates, especially if your in the market for 4Runners like me. Super relaxed atmosphere with none of the high pressure sales tactics. Go see Ray!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Lee is the very best, kind, friendly and very organized. I’m impressed

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I didn't end up purchasing a Toyota but I just wanted to say how great the customer service is at this dealership. It's my first time buying a brand new vehicle and Eldan was incredibly friendly and and kindly answered the many questions I had. Very knowledgeable staff and I highly recommend going to Heninger if you're looking for a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Good experience on both purchases. Thank you to Ms Cynthia Pineda and the rest of the team at Heninger Toyota, for all your assistance!! I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

It was an amazing experienced with Heninger Toyota with the help of Cynthia Pineda. Our experienced was superb, perfect from the start to finish. Cynthia and Sean are the best, they’re both so patient. Cynthia is highly recommended to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Thank you so much Cynthia Pineda for helping me throughout the process we've made till the end and your very attentive to you're client and well appreciated

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

After long waiting with other dealerships and several delays, I finally got to meet Cynthia she was very helpful and managed to get me a brand new Rav4 in few days. Sean from finances was awesome as well he did his best to get me approved as fast as he could. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I really appreciate huge help of Jay Jiang and Ken. They seem to have great teamwork. If you want to lease a car and need someone to help, I highly recommend Jay Jiang.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Mr. Eldan Magallanes is my Product advisor and I am so happy I met him because being new here in Canada it is so hard to get a car but with Mr. eldan he did make it happen! I am just 3 months in Canada but I got a car from him. heninger toyota Thank you so much and for having Eldan he is funny and very knowledgeable about the product. He is also so nice and friendly. Thank you so much Heninger Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I just got my 3rd toyota car,thanks to heninger toyota and to Cynthia Penida and Sean for helping me to get my 2023 tacoma all worker are nice and professional to handle and care the customer.God bless and keep it up Heniger Toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

They make me feel I am a valued customer of Toyota Heninger. Besides, Mr Lee Serban and Mr Duc Truong are awesome!. I would recommend any of my friends to go there when considering a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Can't say enough how good, how smooth my experience was buying a 2023 Tacoma Pro at Heninger. Everybody was easy to deal with. Over 50 years in the community gave me a tonne of confidence. It started with Len, in sales. He was such a stand up person, a real pro, easy going, but still went above and beyond to get me this rare model. Thank you so much Len!! And Jared in Finance made the financing so much easier than I expected . And Garth, he went through that vehicle with a fine tooth comb to show me every little feature ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

We’ve heard amazing things about Heninger Toyota and were now able to experience their great service first hand. Raymond was very knowledgeable and asked the right questions to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase. We will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Len and Lee put me in the vehicle I wanted. They both made the whole experience an absolute pleasure. Super happy with my truck!! Very exhilarating!!! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

It was an awesome shopping experience with heninger Toyota. A Big thanks to Angel My sales representative for the patient explanation and shopping guide. Strongly recommend her to someone who's Looking for a vehicle. She Will get you a best deal🤫

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Have had my Rav4 serviced here for several years and never had a bad experience. Joel the service rep is top notch, polite, extremely competent and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is ok. They even washed my car tonite and kept it in the garage so it wouldn't freeze in -18C weather in Calgary. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I bought a 4runner last week from Heninger. Raymond helped me with the whole process and answered all of my questions. He also took the time to introduce me to the service area. Great service from Raymond

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Duc Truong and Michael Limcangco are the best people to deal with when buying a car. I highly recommend them to any buyer. There js a manager by the name of Kent, please stay away from him, he was very rude and i do not recommend him to any buyer.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Thank you so much Mr. Eldan Magallanes our Product advisor for the wonderful service. We are really happy with your service. It was a tough getting a brand new car but we got ours! Thank you so much heninger toyota!!! WE ARE HAPPY AND WE WILL BE BACK SOON!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Monique and Lee were amazing, great customer service. Very pleased with my experience at Heninger Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) When I first came to Calgary, I was in a hurry to use a car. I met Angel, a great professional salesman. He was very patient and would tell me what kind of car was more suitable for us. He was very caring. In addition, Ken and Leo were financial Both the sales manager and the sales manager are very polite, and the processing speed is also very fast. The first-class team does not need to be afraid of language problems. It is really the best Heninger Toyota team! There is a shortage of cars now, please ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) When planning to land in Calgary earlier this year On the Internet, I found Angel, a professional salesman from Toyota. He professionally recommended several options for me, under the circumstances of the epidemic Can also help with inquiries about new cars Then successfully got the Toyota corolla hatchback It's really amazing. The point is that you can speak Chinese Don't worry about language issues either. In addition, Ken Leo, the financial and sales manager, is very polite The processing speed is also very fast and the first-class team I rarely give reviews If it is ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

THANK YOU MR. Eldan Magallanes for making it happen! Inventory is so tough right now that is why I am just getting a used car for now but soon I will surely be back for a brandnew car. Thank you again Heninger Toyota for your outstanding service and to my Product Advisor again for never giving up on us.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We successfully got our new 2022 RAV4 XLE Premium this week. Highly appreciated for the great support and service provided by Angel. It is really difficult for us to buy a car from overseas as new comer here. Angel did very well for providing all the useful information and available option, the good communication let us to collect the car just after 3 days of our arrival. Also thanks Garth for the detail introduction for the car features and functions. Nice to know Ken, thanks for the smoothly processing for completing all the documents procedure and explaining all the maintenance services plan.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Heninger Toyota has a very good staff. In particular, Ms. Angel Ishii, the sales person, was kind and gave me honest guidance. If anyone wants to buy a car around me, I would definitely recommend her team at Heninger Toyota (Finance Manager Ken, Delivaery Specialist Garth).

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The advisor was friendly and helpful. Good services! Thank you Angel!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Purchased a Toyota Highlander from Heninger. My sales lady Angel, she is very professional and helpful. She is willing to answer every questions and has quick responses. I am really satisfied and highly recommend to my friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I bought my first new car RAV4 XLE Premium here. We had a great experience working with Angel Ishii. She was professional, helpful and courteous. I would recommend Angel!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I highly recommend Angel if you need to buy a car at Heninger! She is MARVELLOUS!!! She’s super helpful and always willing to offer assistance regardless of when and where! It’s a blessing to have her to buy your Toyota at Heninger!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I am very pleased with my experience at Heninger Toyota, and Angel was incredibly helpful💪🏽💪🏽

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I had a good time buying my car from Heninger. Both Ajay and Jared were very helpful and promptly responded to any query I had about the steps related to my purchase. I would recommend to visit the facility and discuss with them the various options and available financing.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great experience with Heninger Toyota and Emma was too good with the knowledge and handling of all our queries. One must experience the great experience I had with Heninger Toyota, especially if you are buying your 1st vehicle. Emma provided us the great options to choose from and we could lock our 1st car. Thank you Emma, you are the reason for bringing us closure to Heninger Toyota and buying our dream car.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Angel, Elaine and Genc are most helpful and professional people I ever met once I moved in Calgary!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Angel, Elaine and Genc helped us find the car I liked and they gave us the best service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Absolutely a flawless experience with Heninger Toyota. Angel was super nice to deal with from the beginning. She was patient to let us know the inventory and vehicle information; quick reacting to help us secure the order; and communication was top notch. At delivery, Heninger Toyota did a great job to walk thru the vehicle and explain the details. We had a very pleasant experience and will come back again with friends and family. From a very happy customer 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I had a wonderful experience in getting my first vehicle with the help of product advisors, Pamella and Cynthia. And also thank you to Michael, the finance manager. The whole process was smooth and I will definitely recommend Heninger Toyota to everyone! Thank you so much guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I bought my Highlander from Heninger Toyota. Rediet and Lee made my experience very enjoyable. My last purchase was a decade ago so the market has changed so much thanks for Rediet and Lee for explaining to me in a way I can understand the market situation. They are very knowledgeable and very professional highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I sincerely thank Heninger Toyota for giving me professional service. It is a great sales team here, especially Peter Cheng and Jay Jing. Careful explanation, patient demonstration, let me benefit a lot. I understand: the spread of word of mouth, the establishment of reputation, not only rely on the quality of the product, but also must have excellent service. I really appreciate your help and services.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

We just bought our 4 Runner and we are so impress with all the staff at Heninger Toyota. Monique, Sean, and Garth were incredible! I'd never go anywhere else. Garth is so knowledgeable about the features of the car, Monique gave us the best deal and Sean made the transaction very easy. What else can you ask for.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Heninger Toyota was great with the recent purchase of my Tacoma TRD Pro. I bought from out of province and they went above and beyond to make it work, even going as far as putting me up in a hotel before my journey home. Monique and Ken were awesome to deal with!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I will surely recommend this dealership, especially Pamella Pineda and her manager Shawn Bhanji who helped us all through out the process from trading in our corolla (which they gave us a really good deal) until we got our 2022 RAV4. Even on her day off, she's on the loop to know if there are available vehicle for us so we dont need to wait longer to have a bigger car. And that being said we got our brand new car just after a week of waiting. The bonus is... their waiting area is spacious, clean and they have toys ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Len and Michael on buying my RAV4! I had shopped around at other dealerships and was very impressed with the service at Heninger. I truly felt like I got the best deal possible and they went out of their way to make my experience smooth sailing. It’s been a few months since I bought my car and I am still very happy and will be back for my regular servicing soon!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Monique was so helpful and got us a great deal on our new 4RUNNER. I would highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I had the best experience with this branch. I bought my first car with them and it was really smooth and easy. Everyone in their office is so professional and friendly. My guy Eldan was very transparent, straight to the point and no nonsense.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

This dealership is one of the best I have dealt with in Calgary. Thanks to Lee and Emma for being professional, responsive, and great at what they do... My rating for them is more like 6/5... Keep it up!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Good offers

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Mr. Eldan Magallanes was a great sales person to work with. He kept me in the loop at all stages of the buying process. I would also thank Mr. Lee Serban for making it happen! Thank you Heninger Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very grateful experience at Toyota Heninger, dealing with the most professional and easy to talk with individuals like Ms.Pam and Mr. LEE makes choosing and purchasing your car a breeze, a million thanks to you both.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Thank You to our sales rep.Ms. PAMELA PINEDA at Hinenger Toyota and to our finance manager Mr. LEE SERBAN who worked well with our application making things possible with our status as International Student and Open Work Permit holder here in Canada. Despite being pretty busy in there, they both made sure we were taken care of. We're so happy having our new ride from you guyz! May God bless you more and a thumbs up to you both! 👍👍👍👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Got our 2023 even if it is still 2022 and despite of this crazy inventory. I am so thankful and happy with my Product Advisor Mr. Eldan Magallanes for being so transparent and clear with the transaction. Everyone is having hard times in shopping a car but I am happy I did it with HENINGER TOYOTA. THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!!!! <3

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Pamela Pineda and Lee Serban has helped me and my mom in choosing the right vehicle for her needs and also locking in a good rate for financing. We were able to get a 2022 Toyota Rav4 in 4 weeks earlier than expected wait time.The team goes above and beyond their customer service to make sure their customers are happy with their services. Shawn Banjy was also very helpful in the process as he had explained the challenges in logistics and the wait time but the unit still arrived earlier than expected I couldn’t be more happier. Heninger is also ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Had a great experience. Just have ordered my 23’ Tacoma, and was provided with very good service. I feel very happy with my decision to go to heninger and and am looking forward to have my truck arrive in the spring. There are multiple options for Toyota dealers and I was highly recommended here It would be cool if Toyota could set up some way for customers to track their vehicle status throughout production. ( IE like how Tesla does through with its app ) Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Hello Heninger Toyota 5 Star for you! Thank you so much Eldan Magallanes my Product Advisor for the smooth transaction. I am so Happy with my purchase with you and I will be back soon for more cars. Again Thank you so much. #Goodservice #honestsalesman

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Bought a Toyota Highlander this past weekend from Heninger Toyota and love it so far. After a very stressful search for a winter capable car this past month, Ray, Lee and Garth were so helpful in helping me find something I was comfortable with. Can’t thank them enough for their help. Would recommend Heninger to anyone looking for a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Excellent experience and Awesome Job! Special thanks to Cynthia and Sean for assisting me for getting a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Professional staff, fast and great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jay is very enthusiastic and professional. It's right for Chinese friends to buy a car from him, and the car is also very fast. It is definitely the first choice for buying a car! (Original) Jay很热情专业,华人朋友找他买车没错,提车也很快,绝对是买车首选!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Just picked up our new vehicle from Heninger and the staff was very helpful. Garth was so helpful showing us all the features. I'm looking forward to a long relationship.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great Experience! Saman Brar was really good and helpful. she is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I bought my brand new RAV4 2022. Ajay helped me to finalize my first vehicle. He always responded quickly whenever I reached to him. Also Lee from finance put great efforts to finance my vehicle. Thank you Lee for your efforts.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Just had my car serviced over the weekend and was assisted by Advisor Darice. Darice was fantastic, kept me up to date about the status on my car and reviewed it all at the end. Darice is really a fantastic part of your team!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Lee Serban & Raymond Tavernier went above & beyond - we were cared for like family. Excellent service, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I had a great experience buying a pre-owned Subaru Crosstrek at Heninger Toyota. My salesman Rediet was very friendly and trustworthy. Finance Manager Lee was very helpful and accommodating. The process was very quick and I was able to pick up the vehicle just 2 days after I test drove it. I am very happy with the service I received from both Rediet and Lee, and I will recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I had a great experience getting my new 2022 rav4 xle in this dealership. Especially thanks to my agent ELDAN and LEE serban. Awsome place to get a car .

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Lee from finance went above and beyond helping me get my new car. I really appreciate all he did for me and overall he's a really great human! Thanks so much for all your help 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great experience with my product advisor Jay. He is very knowledgeable about Toyota product and really go through with every detail of my purchase. I would definitely recommend my friends and families!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I had an excellent experience here. I bought by first fully new 2007 Matrix from here. Henninger it's shareware my go to Toyota location. IMHO the first and best Toyota location in town!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Thank you so very much to Rediet & Lee for an amazing experience. I now have a beautiful car thanks to them. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. They made us feel at home with their service. Everything from the beginning till the end was smooth. Rediet was always very helpful as he was there every step of the way. He was patient with us and always guided us through any questions. Lee was very knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy going with his fun personality and always with a smile. His assistance was very warm and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Amazing experience, great customer service, Thank you so much Agi and Lee, our second time purchasing at Henninger. Highly recommended this branch, especially those people.❤️❤️❤️👌👌👌

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Good place to go!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I appreciated very much Kassandra Saghir who with positive attitude responded , involved in my car problems and she helped me with a worm heart in my diabetes crisis. I am happy that she was there ! May God bless her abundantly!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Had a wonderful experience in purchasing our new car.Thank you Cynthia and Mr.Lee S. for your time and enthusiasm.You’re the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Business manager Lee and product advisor Ajay made my experience very pleasant and enjoyable. Best car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

We used to be not comfortable walking into a car dealership because of an unpleasant experience but Toyota Heninger is an exception,what a welcoming atmosphere! Especially with Lee,Cynthia ang Iiz. Cynthia was awesome she made sure that she looked into what our family needs,she listened to our concers and made sure that they're addressed. It was also a great pleasure to meet Lee Serban(Finance Manager)-he's such a geniune person and most of all he's empathetic.The way he treated us made us really comfortable and valued. Iiz energy and enthusiasm in showing ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Thank you so much to Pamela of Heninger Toyota, as well as to Sean , you guys are amazing, can’t believe that we got our car sooo quickly! I am so satisfied with the services and professionalism . Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Monique was pleasant to deal with! Helped me find the car I wanted in a quick fashion way! Despite me moving provinces Monique made sure things went smooth and on time and also explained the process in Calgary for insurance and all! Definitely recommend this dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I don't usually leave reviews but after being serviced at Heninger Toyota today I am inclined to break my rule. I want to express my sincere gratitude to Brandon for his outstanding job on my vehicle and for taking time to also help my friend. This young man is very special, gifted and caring towards others. I also enjoyed interacting with Nadine; she was super friendly, helpful and accommodating. Overall, everything, from customer care to service quality to timing, was great. Thank you, Heninger Toyota team, for all the attention you give to your customers assisting with all car-related ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

The team at Heninger Toyota is excellent. Raymond Tavernier was phenomenal to work with and was very responsive during the purchase process. I was purchasing a vehicle while living in Toronto, and he made the process virtually seamless. Everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Raymond and the whole Heninger team!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

It took us 24 hours to get our next dream car. We didn’t have anything specific in mind, but definitely a 7 seat, higher profile than our current sport car, within our budget. Duc (Duke) Truong has been our trusted advisor. Just like a real estate agent, Duc asked what criteria of a car we would prefer and he did the search based on what they had at the moment. There was a new arrival coming in and he gave us a call to come in for a test drive. We got ourselves a good deal with a 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Agi and Lee were amazing in helping me find my dream vehicle with a great rate even in this tough market! 1000% recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Eldan help us along in looking our car, He is so patient In dealing with us not like some other dealer or sales people. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GUY. THANK YOU HENINGER TOYOTA.